Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Film Reviews, Cinema Listings, Trailers, Features, What's Coming, What's on…

A Quiet Place Part II (2020)


Opening at May 28, 2021 in theaters

Drama, Horror, Sci-Fi

A Quiet Place Part II is science fiction horror film directed by John Krasinski, and written by Scott Beck, John Krasinski and Bryan Woods. The film stars Emily Blunt, Millicent Simmonds, Cillian Murphy, Noah Jupe, Djimon Hounsou, John Krasinski and Lauren-Ashley Cristiano. It primiered at March 8, 2020 on New York.

Following the deadly events at home, the Abbott family (Emily Blunt, Millicent Simmonds, Noah Jupe) must now face the terrors of the outside world as they continue their fight for survival in silence. Forced to venture into the unknown, they quickly realize that the creatures that hunt by sound are not the only threats that lurk beyond the sand path. Experience ​Part II in theatres May 28, 2021.

Director: John Krasinski

Writers: Scott Beck, John Krasinski, Bryan Woods

Stars: Emily Blunt, Millicent Simmonds, Cillian Murphy, Noah Jupe, Djimon Hounsou, John Krasinski, Lauren-Ashley Cristiano


Emily BluntEvelyn Abbott
Millicent SimmondsRegan Abbott
Cillian MurphyEmmett
Noah JupeMarcus Abbott
Djimon HounsouMan on Island
John KrasinskiLee Abbott
Lauren-Ashley CristianoEmmett’s Wife
Zachary GolingerEmmett’s Son
Blake DeLongUmpire
Sheri FairchildWoman at Hair Salon
Okieriete OnaodowanPoliceman
Barbara SingerOld Woman in Store
Gary SundownIsland Person
Ashley DykeWoman in the Window
Kyle LichtTownsperson with Car
David LundyMarina Person
Kris MardulaNeighbor
Silas Pereira-OlsonIsland Boy
Liz CameronIsland Person
Joe CappelliTownsperson
Kadrolsha Ona CaroleTownsperson
Robert A. ColdicottTownsperson
Michael Alan Collette3rd Base Referee
Chad CorbiJim Chimney
Wayne DuvallRoger
Jesse HuntzTownsperson
Danny KubiakTownsperson
MarcusIsland Person
Dan MartinIsland Person
Scott MathenyTownsperson
Mairyn MullTownsperson
Mick O’KeefeTownsperson
Tim SarackiSpectator
Bill SmithTownsperson
Colin TaylorTownsperson
Corey Ronald WalterTownsperson
Kaelyn WalterTownsperson

( Read more cast details on imdb )

Click on a heart to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *