Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Film Reviews, Cinema Listings, Trailers, Features, What's Coming, What's on…

Solar Opposites Season 2 Releasing on Hulu at March 26, 2021


Animation, Comedy, Sci-Fi / TV-Series (2020)

Co-created by Justin Roiland and Mike McMahan, Solar Opposites centers around a team of four aliens who escape their exploding home world only to crash land into a move-in ready home in suburban America. They are evenly split on whether Earth is awful or awesome. Korvo (Justin Roiland) and Yumyulack (Sean Giambrone) only see the pollution, crass consumerism, and human frailty while Terry (Thomas Middleditch) and Jesse (Mary Mack) love humans and all their TV, junk food and fun stuff.

Their mission: protect the Pupa, a living super computer that will one day evolve into its true form, consume them and terraform the Earth. On season two of Solar Opposites, the Solar Opposites take it bigger, funnier, and more opposite than ever before. Solar Opposites is executive produced by Roiland, McMahan and Josh Bycel. The series is produced by 20th Television.

Creators: Mike McMahan, Justin Roiland

Directors: Anthony Chun, Kim Arndt, Lucas Gray, Bob Suarez, Andy Thom

Writers: Mike McMahan, Justin Roiland, Joe Saunders, Ariel Shepherd-Oppenheim, Josh Bycel, Dominic Dierkes, Matt McKenna, Sean O’Connor, Danielle Uhlarik

Stars: Justin Roiland, Thomas Middleditch, Sean Giambrone, Mary Mack, Sagan McMahan, Andrew Daly, Christina Hendricks, Alfred Molina


Justin Roiland Korvo 
Thomas Middleditch Terry
Sean Giambrone Yumyulack
Mary Mack Jesse
Sagan McMahan The Pupa
Andrew Daly Tim
Christina Hendricks Cherie
Alfred Molina The Duke
Tom Kenny Mr. Dutch 
Miguel Sandoval Enrique
Kari Wahlgren Mrs. Frankie
Rob Schrab Principal Cooke 
Thomas Barbusca Aeden
Tiffany Haddish Aisha 
Amanda Leighton Angela
Natalie Morales Mrs. Perez
Maurice LaMarche
Jeannie Elias Sister Sasha
Calum Worthy
Gary Anthony Williams News Anchor
Wendi McLendon-Covey Cindeen 
Gideon Adlon Lydia 
Eric Bauza 
Ken Marino Kevin 
Jon Barinholtz Mascot Funbucket
Karan Brar 
Liam Cunningham The Pupa 
Nat Faxon Bryson 
Neil Flynn 
Echo Kellum 
June Squibb Ruth 
Jason Mantzoukas Vanbo 
Alan Tudyk Nanobot Man 
Rainn Wilson Steven 
Vargus Mason 
Chris Cox 
Phil LaMarr Jean-Pierre 
Jesse Mendel 
Ryan Ridley Gordon 
Andrew Matarazzo Pedro 
Jacob Vargas


Click on a heart to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *